UT99.org gets an Upgrade! Planned downtime today at 8th Sept

General Announcements about Unreal Tournament and UT99.org
Post Reply
User avatar
Shade
Site Admin
Posts: 1407
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:03 pm
Personal rank: Founder of UT99.org
Location: Germany
Contact:

UT99.org gets an Upgrade! Planned downtime today at 8th Sept

Post by Shade » Sun Sep 08, 2019 11:47 am

Dear UT99.org Community,

It is happnening. Today is the day we will start to upgrade UT99.org to the newest phpBB version 3.2.7. UT99.org will be unavailable due the updating process and the testing phase.

Planned downtime starting at:

9 AM EDT / UTC-4
8 AM CDT / UTC-5
6 AM PDT / UTC-7
3 PM CEST / UTC+2 / GMT+2
4 PM EEST / UTC+3

You want news from first hand until UT99.org is up again? Join us on Discord to be up to date! https://discordapp.com/invite/6CP2UjZ

Regards
The UT99.org staff

User avatar
EvilGrins
Godlike
Posts: 6252
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:12 pm
Personal rank: God of Fudge
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: UT99.org gets an Upgrade! Planned downtime today at 8th Sept

Post by EvilGrins » Tue Sep 10, 2019 3:16 am

Oh good, it's not something with my eyes then.
http://unreal-games.livejournal.com/
Image
medor wrote:Replace Skaarj with EvilGrins :mrgreen:

Post Reply