UT videos / movies

Discussions about UT99
User avatar
EvilGrins
Godlike
Posts: 7430
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:12 pm
Personal rank: God of Fudge
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by EvilGrins » Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:45 pm

This thread reminded me to go back and do some maintenance · https://unreal-games.livejournal.com/tag/videos

Not all videos are YouTube but like any video hosting site eventually videos are either removed or banned or the person who originally posted took down their account... which is why I've gotta skim back years of posts periodically and delete ones that're no longer connected to viable videos.
http://unreal-games.livejournal.com/
Image
medor wrote:Replace Skaarj with EvilGrins :mrgreen:
Smilies · viewtopic.php?f=8&t=13758

bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Fri Jul 24, 2020 11:47 am


bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:13 pm


User avatar
EvilGrins
Godlike
Posts: 7430
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:12 pm
Personal rank: God of Fudge
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by EvilGrins » Sun Jul 26, 2020 7:56 pm

http://unreal-games.livejournal.com/
Image
medor wrote:Replace Skaarj with EvilGrins :mrgreen:
Smilies · viewtopic.php?f=8&t=13758

bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Wed Jul 29, 2020 6:26 pm


bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Tue Aug 25, 2020 5:53 pm


bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:53 pm


bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Sun Sep 06, 2020 1:48 pm


bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:01 pm


User avatar
EvilGrins
Godlike
Posts: 7430
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:12 pm
Personal rank: God of Fudge
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by EvilGrins » Wed Sep 09, 2020 12:04 am

http://unreal-games.livejournal.com/
Image
medor wrote:Replace Skaarj with EvilGrins :mrgreen:
Smilies · viewtopic.php?f=8&t=13758

bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Thu Sep 24, 2020 3:27 pm


bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Sun Oct 04, 2020 8:40 pm


bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:33 pm


bustacell
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 12:14 pm

Re: UT videos / movies

Post by bustacell » Mon Oct 26, 2020 9:57 pm


Post Reply