Problem with ammobox

Discussions about Coding and Scripting
Zipps
Novice
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 8:16 am

Re: Problem with ammobox

Post by Zipps » Tue Dec 08, 2020 12:52 pm

now it works thx

I hade like this b4 when it start to not import textures and I have mess around
but now it works
#exec TEXTURE IMPORT NAME=WolfBullets0 FILE=Textures\WolfBullets0.bmp GROUP=Rifle
Skin=Texture'UMSniperRiflev5.WolfBullets0'

User avatar
Hitman
Skilled
Posts: 173
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 11:01 am
Location: Sweden

Re: Problem with ammobox

Post by Hitman » Tue Dec 08, 2020 10:30 pm

Big thx for that solution OjitroC we got it to work now and we tested it with 12 players and it works excellent :gj:
Last edited by Hitman on Wed Dec 09, 2020 6:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
OjitroC
Godlike
Posts: 2334
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:46 pm

Re: Problem with ammobox

Post by OjitroC » Tue Dec 08, 2020 11:50 pm

Hitman wrote:
Tue Dec 08, 2020 10:30 pm
Big thx for that solution OjitroC we got it to work now and we used it and works excellent
Glad I could help :tu: