{dFb} UK Server up and running

Discussions about Servers
promethieus
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2008 3:37 pm
Personal rank: clan member

{dFb} UK Server up and running

Post by promethieus » Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:34 pm

I have always been a 99 fan and player and it wasn't until recently that I got around to setting up a UT99 server. This is now done and working well. Redirect in place and a good selection of maps.
Just trying to keep the game alive.
94.195.255.180:7777 FOR UK SERVER
or
[url]dFb.Game-Host.org:7777[/url] FOR USA SERVER
Last edited by promethieus on Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
papercoffee
Godlike
Posts: 9804
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:36 am
Personal rank: coffee addicted !!!
Location: Cologne, the city with the big cathedral.

Re: {dFb} UK Server up and running

Post by papercoffee » Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:43 pm

Welcome to the forum.

User avatar
esnesi
Inhuman
Posts: 779
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2015 12:58 pm
Personal rank: Dialed in.

Re: {dFb} UK Server up and running

Post by esnesi » Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:05 am

Nice and goodluck on the server!

User avatar
Chamberly
Godlike
Posts: 1957
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 4:32 pm
Personal rank: Dame. Vandora
Location: TN, USA

Re: {dFb} UK Server up and running

Post by Chamberly » Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:36 pm

promethieus wrote:
Fri Nov 13, 2020 4:34 pm
I have always been a 99 fan and player and it wasn't until recently that I got around to setting up a UT99 server. This is now done and working well. Redirect in place and a good selection of maps.
Just trying to keep the game alive.
94.195.255.180:7777 FOR UK SERVER
or
[url]dFb.Game-Host.org:7777[/url] FOR USA SERVER
Hey, it's been a while. There has probably been so many changes and improvement with mods over the past years but I don't know if you wanna get involved or not. Just curious, I know a lot of sniper community doesn't want to get into it, but there is a nice new patch out in public beta for trying it out. v469 patch that is...

Anyway, welcome back!
Image
Image
Image Edit: Why does my sig not work anymore?