Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Discussions about Servers
Xerxes
Novice
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 9:11 am

Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by Xerxes » Tue Apr 01, 2014 6:05 pm

:) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Last edited by Xerxes on Wed Jul 23, 2014 10:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

UT99.org

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by UT99.org » Tue Apr 01, 2014 7:05 pm

medor wrote:bad ip or server down

User avatar
papercoffee
Godlike
Posts: 9935
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:36 am
Personal rank: coffee addicted !!!
Location: Cologne, the city with the big cathedral.

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by papercoffee » Tue Apr 01, 2014 8:22 pm

This picture is not even readable.
And maybe should you try to contact the admin of this server ...or just change to another one.

Xerxes
Novice
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 9:11 am

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by Xerxes » Tue Apr 01, 2014 9:03 pm

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Last edited by Xerxes on Wed Jul 23, 2014 10:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

UT99.org

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by UT99.org » Tue Apr 01, 2014 10:54 pm

medor wrote:iy's a rented server at ===>GRAPPLE FACE ONLY <=== # http://www.httpzoom.com #
===>GRAPPLE FACE ONLY <=== # http://www.httpzoom.com #
http://333networks.com/ut/217.147.84.102:5556

Xerxes
Novice
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 9:11 am

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by Xerxes » Wed Apr 02, 2014 1:01 am

:P :P :P :P :P :P :P
Last edited by Xerxes on Wed Jul 23, 2014 10:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
papercoffee
Godlike
Posts: 9935
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:36 am
Personal rank: coffee addicted !!!
Location: Cologne, the city with the big cathedral.

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by papercoffee » Wed Apr 02, 2014 2:04 pm

Xerxes wrote:
medor wrote:iy's a rented server at ===>GRAPPLE FACE ONLY <=== # http://www.httpzoom.com #
===>GRAPPLE FACE ONLY <=== # http://www.httpzoom.com #
http://333networks.com/ut/217.147.84.102:5556
If theres no admin, who the hell banned me? :|
Someone with admin-rights.
Change the server.

noccer
Adept
Posts: 329
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:15 pm
Personal rank: Proud Terrorist

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by noccer » Wed Apr 02, 2014 8:15 pm

It can be that you just got banned by ip range or provider (my provider (t-online ^^) is banned on some grapple server) or because you got a high latency to that server. And this screenshot looks... shit. Some catched people produced a screenie like this.
Image

>>You can't steal any ip (v4)adresses, there are exactly 4294967296 of them, and they will still exist when you wrote down all of them, or are stored in a (master)servers database ;)<<

Xerxes
Novice
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2014 9:11 am

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by Xerxes » Fri Apr 04, 2014 11:18 pm

noccer wrote:It can be that you just got banned by ip range or provider (my provider (t-online ^^) is banned on some grapple server) or because you got a high latency to that server. And this screenshot looks... shit. Some catched people produced a screenie like this.
that was my favourite server aswell :cry: I'm not here to brag but I always used to get top or second scores on it.

User avatar
the kid
Novice
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 9:56 pm
Location: Mistake on the Lake

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by the kid » Mon May 05, 2014 10:08 pm

I would say the pic looks much like host ID ban. looks like you are a goner.
if you are the same Xerxes (uncommon name btw) as we have seen on other severs,you got busted and the ID banned on many other servers.

ACEv08h]: PlayerIP.....: xxxx
[ACEv08h]: OS...........: Microsoft Windows 7/2008 R2 x64 (Version: 6.1.7601)
[ACEv08h]: CPU..........: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5 CPU M 580 @ 2.67GHz
[ACEv08h]: CPUSpeed.....: 2659.619080 Mhz Measured - 2660.093392 Mhz Reported
[ACEv08h]: NICDesc......: Intel(R) Centrino(R) Advanced-N 6200 AGN
[ACEv08h]: MACHash1.....: xxxx
[ACEv08h]: MACHash2.....: xxxx
[ACEv08h]: HWID.........: xxxx
[ACEv08h]: UTVersion....: 436
[ACEv08h]: Renderer.....: OpenGLDrv.OpenGLRenderDevice
[ACEv08h]: SoundDevice..: Galaxy.GalaxyAudioSubsystem
[ACEv08h]: CommandLine..: <none>
[ACEv08h]: KickReason...: VTable Hook
[ACEv08h]: TimeStamp....: 03-05-2014 / 01:13:36
[ACEv08h]: +---------------------------------------------------------------+
[ACEv08h]: | Extra Info |
[ACEv08h]: +---------------------------------------------------------------+
[ACEv08h]: ModuleHandle.: 0x10300000
[ACEv08h]: ModuleName...: Engine.dll
[ACEv08h]: HookedObject.: Font Engine.SmallFont
[ACEv08h]: HookedEntry..: 3
[ACEv08h]: Found........: 0x20853340 -> Unknown Module!Unknown Function+0x0000
[ACEv08h]: +---------------------------------------------------------------+
[ACEv08h]: | Screenshot Status |
[ACEv08h]: +---------------------------------------------------------------+
[ACEv08h]: Success......: TRUE

User avatar
Dr.Flay
Godlike
Posts: 3314
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 9:26 pm
Personal rank: Chaos Evangelist
Location: Kernow, UK

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by Dr.Flay » Mon May 05, 2014 10:29 pm

If that is from Xerxes, you need to swap to the new DirectX9 renderer, as intel disabled some of the GL hardware options so it uses software.
You will see a nice speed increase if you use HW rendering.
OpenGL works best on nVidia.

Unknown Module. That could be anything!
I get kicked by ACE for having the new audio renderers, because it doesn't recognise them not because they are bad.
Found........: 0x20853340 -> Unknown Module!Unknown Function+0x0000 is not much use.

User avatar
the kid
Novice
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 9:56 pm
Location: Mistake on the Lake

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by the kid » Mon May 05, 2014 11:16 pm

Unknown Module. That could be anything
true. but we seen so many HH bust they all have everything in that log in common.
infact,the same HWID also has a log of a utpure hack that is known.

you might wanna see the screen shot. :loool:
http://sx.clanservers.com/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=1152

User avatar
Dr.Flay
Godlike
Posts: 3314
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 9:26 pm
Personal rank: Chaos Evangelist
Location: Kernow, UK

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by Dr.Flay » Mon May 05, 2014 11:49 pm

Shame Ace is not regularly maintained.
It is unfortunately up to server admin to whitelist and configure.

It may help if people posted the info over at UnrealAdmin.
Also it may also be a good thread for the Unreal/UT forum directory, so server admin can compare notes and fill in the gaps.
A standard whitelist could be compiled.
Server admin could also start posting their white and blacklists with their server details, on their site, or here and at the forum directory, so the public can see what they have that may be blocking them.

I used to have my own private game on sp00neys server, and see how many bots I could pick-off before I got kicked.
Very fun speed-match.

BTW. Mr.The Kid (Most excellent! a Bill & Ted moment), thanks for your recent decision.
It would seem suitable that a server that expects a cheat-free experience from it's players, should also offer a cheat-free experience before arrival ;)

JackGriffin
Godlike
Posts: 3765
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 1:53 pm
Personal rank: -Retired-

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by JackGriffin » Tue May 06, 2014 1:09 am

I can't believe you are still cheating X. Aren't you tired of this by now, or has it become the game-in-the-game for you? You been on the radar (yuk yuk) for several years.
So long, and thanks for all the fish

User avatar
Chamberly
Godlike
Posts: 1963
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 4:32 pm
Personal rank: Dame. Vandora
Location: TN, USA

Re: Who is hosting 215.147.84.102 Grapple server?

Post by Chamberly » Tue May 06, 2014 4:29 am

Flay, don't be confused by the log as it is directed for catching peoples with cheats and unknown mods that call some illegal stuff (cheat related) lol. If some mod should be white-listed, it is up to the server admin to look at the mod (provide website, community support, etc. or whatever) and maybe the admin would decide to approve it or deny.

But the log stated here did catch a regular cheat. It may seem alike, but sometimes need to go as far knowing the code/details to compare. So yeah.

Sup The Kid! Love ya. lol!
Image
Image
Image Edit: Why does my sig not work anymore?