MONSTER HUNT

Discussions about GameTypes
OneTimeOnly
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2008 2:27 pm

Re: MONSTER HUNT

Post by OneTimeOnly » Fri Dec 12, 2008 2:30 pm

Monsterhunt is amazing, the bosses can be mad crazy!

Max
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2008 5:17 pm

Re: MONSTER HUNT

Post by Max » Sun Dec 14, 2008 5:30 pm

Nice, i go to download it :what: :enforcer:

demoix
Novice
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2008 12:22 pm

Re: MONSTER HUNT

Post by demoix » Fri Jan 02, 2009 2:00 am

love it :gj:

User avatar
Angel
Novice
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 12:28 pm
Personal rank: Private

Re: MONSTER HUNT

Post by Angel » Thu Apr 30, 2009 9:51 am

i dont really get the concept of it yet so i just shoot the monsters lol
i like jumping off high buildings its fun (:

User avatar
GenMoKai
Godlike
Posts: 2892
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2008 9:39 pm
Personal rank: Mapper
Location: Netherlands, the land of cheese and weed!

Re: MONSTER HUNT

Post by GenMoKai » Fri May 01, 2009 8:22 am

Well monsterhunt is a bit like the gametype Assault. But then you need to work all together vs monsters (it also depents on what map you play, with a good story line or just stupid shooting...)
Image
EAT THOSE FRIGGIN BANANAS !!!!!
1000 MPH Studios MAY NOT play any ut99.org community mappack 2 map without George W. Bush explicit permission

MiniatureGeek
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 4:28 pm
Personal rank: Zero

Re: MONSTER HUNT

Post by MiniatureGeek » Thu May 14, 2009 6:04 pm

Is there a way to download these maps to play in a practice session.

ZxTWO
Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2009 3:48 am
Personal rank: Ass

Re: MONSTER HUNT

Post by ZxTWO » Sat Jul 04, 2009 3:56 am

OneTimeOnly wrote:Monsterhunt is amazing, the bosses can be mad crazy!
Right.

I like Monster Hunt but it's limited to specifically made maps. If there was one I could get where I could just play on any map it'd be grand.

User avatar
zacman
Adept
Posts: 412
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2009 5:36 am
Personal rank: M-M-M-MONSTER KILL

Re: MONSTER HUNT

Post by zacman » Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:48 am

MiniatureGeek wrote:Is there a way to download these maps to play in a practice session.
http://www.planetmonsterhunt.com/
They have TONS of maps (I've downloaded all, but not played all)
beware of KrallFortress10... Is buggy :P
Image[url=steam://friends/add/76561198048595886]Image[/url]

Jaseis
Novice
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2009 2:46 pm

Re: MONSTER HUNT

Post by Jaseis » Fri Aug 14, 2009 10:00 pm

I love monsterhunt

killerbee
Novice
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 6:59 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: MONSTER HUNT

Post by killerbee » Wed Aug 26, 2009 12:01 pm

We have two Monsterhunt servers, one "classic" and one with the "Nali Weapons" on.
Over 300 maps, and servers have many mods on it, like UTJMH, RocketX, Mayhem, Noboost
Also fast redirect, ure welcome!!

http://www.online-multigaming.com

Image

Image