Hail To The King 2021

Discussions about Events and Tournaments
User avatar
EvilGrins
Godlike
Posts: 8237
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:12 pm
Personal rank: God of Fudge
Location: Palo Alto, CA

Hail To The King 2021

Post by EvilGrins » Sat Jun 19, 2021 8:09 pm

strategy-(DOG)- wrote:
Sat Jun 19, 2021 9:51 am
Image


Hail To The King 2021!

June 25th will mark the 7th anniversary of OldSparky-(DOG)-'s passing!

To honour and celebrate his legacy, we would like to invite all players of the Unreal community to join us for a KING OF THE HILL event on OldSparky's favorite server:



NEWBIESPLAYGROUND.NET -(DOG)- SICKPUPPYS DOGHOUSE K.O.T.H.
(IP: 176.9.50.118:12145)


DATE: June, 25th 2021
TIME: Start: 6.00 pm UTC (8.00 pm CET / 3.00 pm EST) - open ended finish!

It would be great to see you all for some frags and have some fun in the tradition of honouring the memory of OldSparky-(DOG)- and our friends we lost within the past year: Sinji-(DOG)- and GoodOl’Taco-(DOG)-! WOOF!

The -(DOG)- clan
http://unreal-games.livejournal.com/
Image
medor wrote:Replace Skaarj with EvilGrins :mrgreen:
Smilies · viewtopic.php?f=8&t=13758