AKA mutator

Search, find and discuss about Mutators!
User avatar
Tater
Average
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat May 25, 2013 3:28 pm

AKA mutator

Post by Tater »

Can anyone give me some help on setting up the AKA mutator? It was on our previous server but I didn't put it on. Someone set up the server that we're on now but the AKA is not there and I'm not sure how to do it. We were using akav6l and I'd like to have it here and bring the name database with it.
User avatar
EvilGrins
Godlike
Posts: 9631
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:12 pm
Personal rank: God of Fudge
Location: Palo Alto, CA

Re: AKA mutator

Post by EvilGrins »

Maybe reach out to him? https://unrealadmin.org/forums/showthread.php?t=9780

Or, make sure you have it listed under ServerPackages in the UnrealTournament.ini file.
http://unreal-games.livejournal.com/
Image
medor wrote:Replace Skaarj with EvilGrins :mrgreen:
Smilies · viewtopic.php?f=8&t=13758
User avatar
Tater
Average
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat May 25, 2013 3:28 pm

Re: AKA mutator

Post by Tater »

I've got AKAv20KLog.ini and there is a readme with it that specifies "serveractors" not "packages" It created a list but didn't update the older list. I got "ip to name" listed for last nights games but it didn't list any change for the "last played"   
Auto merged new post submitted 3 minutes later