AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Search, find and discuss about Mutators!
blackhawk7687
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 9:39 pm

AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by blackhawk7687 » Sat Jun 11, 2016 10:28 pm

hello people :D

I begin this new topic because for a long time, i'm looking for a mod or mutator that allow me to obtain all weapon+full ammo (not unlimited ammo) that we can see in a lot of server.
i have finally find this mutator.
it is a rewrite of the original mutator "All Weapons"
i use it for train myself with bots.
i know lot of people looking for this mutator so i share the download link:

http://ultimateut.in/downloads/ut/

go in mods folder and search " AllWeaponsFullyLoaded "

you have instruction for install it in the rar file.

good day to all

sorry for my bad english i am french

User avatar
EvilGrins
Godlike
Posts: 6253
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:12 pm
Personal rank: God of Fudge
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by EvilGrins » Sun Jun 12, 2016 7:09 am

I already have a mutator that's basically what you describe.

It's called FullyLoaded.
Attachments
FullyLoaded.zip
(2.31 KiB) Downloaded 210 times
http://unreal-games.livejournal.com/
Image
medor wrote:Replace Skaarj with EvilGrins :mrgreen:

User avatar
OjitroC
Godlike
Posts: 1077
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:46 pm

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by OjitroC » Sun Jun 12, 2016 2:10 pm

EvilGrins wrote:I already have a mutator that's basically what you describe. It's called FullyLoaded.
This one's a little different to that referred to by the OP - in addition to fully loaded weapons, the one you posted also gives 150 health and armor.

User avatar
EvilGrins
Godlike
Posts: 6253
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:12 pm
Personal rank: God of Fudge
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Contact:

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by EvilGrins » Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:42 pm

OjitroC wrote:the one you posted also gives 150 health and armor.
Mine is superior?

GO ME! VIVA LA RAY!

*ahem*

It'd be cool to get a fully loaded mutator that did the same thing the ALLAMMO cheat code does. That gives you 999 ammo for everything.
http://unreal-games.livejournal.com/
Image
medor wrote:Replace Skaarj with EvilGrins :mrgreen:

Deepu
Skilled
Posts: 171
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 7:56 am
Personal rank: Average
Location: India
Contact:

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by Deepu » Tue Jun 14, 2016 11:19 am

Last edited by Deepu on Thu Oct 20, 2016 3:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Carbon
Inhuman
Posts: 836
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:52 pm
Personal rank: Hoarder.

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by Carbon » Tue Jun 14, 2016 11:27 am

Readme:

This is just a rewrite of the original AllWeapons mutator made by: mason pairish (mas*****ish at hotmail.com)

Read the original readme also included in this package for further instructions.

This version has been changed to give the weapons to the players with full ammo. It will support custom mods with changed maxammo IF
you add this mutator after the mutator that changes the maxammo of the weapons. Otherwise it may not work as supposed?

I've also added an option to use the redeemer - fully loaded aswell :-P

Enjoy!

TheDane (contact: th***ne_ut at hotmail.com or http://www.unrealtournament.info)

JackGriffin
Godlike
Posts: 3766
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 1:53 pm
Personal rank: -Retired-

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by JackGriffin » Tue Jun 14, 2016 3:25 pm

Summoning:
TheDane

Are you still around?
So long, and thanks for all the fish

Lorraine
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 12:23 am

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by Lorraine » Thu May 18, 2017 12:26 am

Hi all I'm looking for this mutator but without the armor and health. All I want is the "loaded" to be run on each respawn. Is there a way you can trigger a console command on each respawn as a mutator?>

Red_Fist
Godlike
Posts: 1527
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 3:31 am

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by Red_Fist » Thu May 18, 2017 4:03 am

EvilGrins wrote:
OjitroC wrote:the one you posted also gives 150 health and armor.
Mine is superior?

GO ME! VIVA LA RAY!

*ahem*

It'd be cool to get a fully loaded mutator that did the same thing the ALLAMMO cheat code does. That gives you 999 ammo for everything.
Cheater :thudown: :granade: :thudown: :instagib1: :thudown: :flag1: :-P :P
Binary Space Partitioning

User avatar
sektor2111
Godlike
Posts: 4078
Joined: Sun May 09, 2010 6:15 pm
Location: On the roof.

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by sektor2111 » Thu May 18, 2017 6:07 am

For your OFF LINE CHEATING you can bind a key for this consolecommand, and then... just press the key when you need the load, not only at respawn. For a server, give admin rights to players and... say a pray for your server.

Me, one, I'm not coding such mutators... and I have more reasons to not mess game-flow like that...

Lorraine
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 12:23 am

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by Lorraine » Thu May 18, 2017 3:07 pm

For anyone interested in this i solved it last night. All I wanted was a simple mutator that started you off with all weapons. Over on "UT Files" there was one called All Weapons but I couldn't get the .umod file to work. I used UDB Mod Explorer to extract the .u and .int files into my System folder and it was fine.

This mutator just gives each player all weapons on respawn. Nothing else. Hope this helps

Binding a key for console was not adequate as I wanted it for LAN gaming.

Aldebaran
Masterful
Posts: 672
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:30 pm

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by Aldebaran » Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:15 pm

I installed StuffSwapper 3.2 and it works fine in general. But I want to give players the Shock Rifle as start weapon. Then I have the problem that they have ammo for only 20 shots. Thats not much, exists a mutator to give players full ammo for only one weapon? I don't want to give them all weapons or unlimited ammo. And in StuffSwapper I can't configure this full ammo thing...
Last edited by Aldebaran on Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
OjitroC
Godlike
Posts: 1077
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:46 pm

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by OjitroC » Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:27 pm

You could try Mutator Toolbox V2.0 or use NWMHExtrasVIII.NWMHMut (and just set the initial ammo multiplier, disabling everything else), though I don't think either will give you full ammo for just the start weapon - still, have a look.

Another idea - subclass the ShockRifle and change the initial ammo count to what you want.

User avatar
sektor2111
Godlike
Posts: 4078
Joined: Sun May 09, 2010 6:15 pm
Location: On the roof.

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by sektor2111 » Sun Aug 13, 2017 7:14 am

Aldebaran wrote:But I want to give players the Shock Rifle as start weapon. Then I have the problem that they have ammo for only 20 shots. Thats not much, exists a mutator to give players full ammo for only one weapon? I don't want to give them all weapons or unlimited ammo. And in StuffSwapper I can't configure this full ammo thing...
For a single weapon and ammo charge can be written a simple server-side mutator, is easy... without writing a crap-ton of weapons.
Edit:
Source Code:
Spoiler
Show

Code: Select all

class LoadWeapon expands Mutator config (LoadWeapon);

var() config string AWeapon;
var() config string AnAmmo;
var() config float AmmoScale;
var bool bEnabled;
var Weapon W1;
var Ammo A1;
var class<Weapon> W;
var class<Ammo> A;

const version="1.00";

event PostBeginPlay()
{
	if ( AWeapon == "" || AnAmmo == "" )
	{
		log ("INI file is Missing or is not Configured",'LoadWeapon');
		log ("Use PREFERENCES command in Console and do configure mutator correctly.",'LoadWeapon');
		log ("You need Package.Class defined in LoadWeapon.ini file,",'LoadWeapon');
		log ("By example >> BotPack.ShockRifle BotPack.ShockCore",'LoadWeapon');
		bEnabled = False;
		GoTo Done;
	}
	else
		log ("LoadWeapon version"@version@attempt initialization process...,'LoadWeapon');
	if ( AmmoScale <= 0.2)
		AmmoScale = 0.2;
	W = class<Weapon>( DynamicLoadObject(AWeapon, class'Class', True) );
	if ( W != None )
		bEnabled = True;
	else
	{
		log ("Could not find"@AWeapon@disabling mutator...,'LoadWeapon');
	}
	A = class<Ammo>( DynamicLoadObject(AnAmmo, class'Class', True) );
	if ( A == None )
	{
		if ( bEnabled )
			bEnabled = !bEnabled;
		log ("Could not find"@AnAmmo@disabling mutator...,'LoadWeapon');
	}
Done:
	if ( bEnabled )
		log (Self.Name@has been Initialized.,'LoadWeapon');
	else
		log (Self.Name@has encountered a bad configuration, it will not load anything...,'LoadWeapon');
}

function ModifyPlayer (Pawn Other)
{
	local Ammo Am;
	local Weapon Wp;

	if ( Other.PlayerReplicationInfo == None && Other.bIsPlayer )
		GoTo FagitronSet;
	if ( bEnabled )
	{
		if ( !Other.bHidden )
		{
			Am = Spawn(A,,,Other.Location,Other.Rotation);
			if ( Am != None )
			{
				Am.RespawnTime = 0.00;
				Am.AmmoAmount *= AmmoScale;
				Am.Touch(Other);
			}
			Wp = Spawn(W,,,Other.Location,Other.Rotation);
			if ( Wp != None )
			{
				Wp.RespawnTime = 0.00;
				Wp.Touch(Other);
			}
		}
	}
	Super.ModifyPlayer(Other);
FagitronSet:
//Ruin chain for shite
}

defaultproperties
{
	AmmoScale=2.000000
}
And this is the result:
[attachment=0]LoadWeapon.7z[/attachment]

INI file is included (but can be generated of course from PREFERENCES console command).
A sample INI file contains:
  • [LoadWeapon.LoadWeapon]
    AWeapon=BotPack.UT_Eightball
    AnAmmo=BotPack.RocketPack
    AmmoScale=2.000000
AWeapon - What weapon do you need to load - Weapon should be in packages if is not a STOCK Weapon.
AnAmmo - Ammo accordingly
AmmoScale - scaling ammo to a value for this load. Here we have 2X default load.
That simple.
Attachments
LoadWeapon.7z
(2.78 KiB) Downloaded 88 times

Aldebaran
Masterful
Posts: 672
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:30 pm

Re: AllWeaponsFullyLoaded mutator

Post by Aldebaran » Sun Aug 13, 2017 12:33 pm

Thank you very much sektor2111! You have done a very useful mutator in connection with StuffSwapper.
I tested it already and it works fine. :tu:
First I forgot that I have ZeroPing installed, so I have to use the equivalent ShockRifle from ZeroPing and not the Botpack one.

I recognized only one thing that isn't much a problem for me: If you give players more ammo than the max ammo defined in the weapon class the player will get this ammo amount with the startweapon (which is fine), but if he lost his weapon and another player takes it the other player has max the max ammo amount of the weapon class, not the left ammo from the forerunner. But it's not a problem because the new owner does not know the ammo amount from the forerunner :-)
And in my case it is good to get more ammo for the startweapon as the max ammo of the weapon class.

@OjitroC
Mutator Toolbox V2.0 seem not to have an ini file to store the values, so I think it will not work fine on a server.

Post Reply