UT99.org gets an Upgrade! Planned downtime today at 8th Sept

General Announcements about Unreal Tournament and UT99.org
User avatar
Shade
Site Admin
Posts: 1481
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:03 pm
Personal rank: Founder of UT99.org
Location: Germany

UT99.org gets an Upgrade! Planned downtime today at 8th Sept

Post by Shade »

Dear UT99.org Community,

It is happnening. Today is the day we will start to upgrade UT99.org to the newest phpBB version 3.2.7. UT99.org will be unavailable due the updating process and the testing phase.

Planned downtime starting at:

9 AM EDT / UTC-4
8 AM CDT / UTC-5
6 AM PDT / UTC-7
3 PM CEST / UTC+2 / GMT+2
4 PM EEST / UTC+3

You want news from first hand until UT99.org is up again? Join us on Discord to be up to date! https://discordapp.com/invite/6CP2UjZ

Regards
The UT99.org staff
UT99.org Discord Server: https://discord.gg/6CP2UjZ
UT Server Browser: https://ut99.org/servers
User avatar
EvilGrins
Godlike
Posts: 9833
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 8:12 pm
Personal rank: God of Fudge
Location: Palo Alto, CA

Re: UT99.org gets an Upgrade! Planned downtime today at 8th Sept

Post by EvilGrins »

Oh good, it's not something with my eyes then.
http://unreal-games.livejournal.com/
Image
medor wrote:Replace Skaarj with EvilGrins :mrgreen:
Smilies · viewtopic.php?f=8&t=13758